ThatYesiCat reached 100+ Likes on Facebook!

ThatYesiCat officially reached over one hundred likes on Facebook. This is amazing! I know the company is still developing earlier this year I introduced the company to a lot of people through some samples & social media, gathering feedback and incorporating that into what I am making. It’s really touching to have support!

If you would like to learn more about ThatYesiCat, what I’m doing/working on, and when I officially open my online shop, feel free to check us out and “like” us on Facebook too :)

http://bitly.com/1iMzN0N

Leave a Reply

